Best prices and performance? This is Emilia.

Our founding team can't wait to get started.
From October 2022
Illustration
Counter

Emilia launches in:

4 M
17 D
H

Emilia reinvents legal protection.

Concentrated on the essentials: The protection of all important rights in private and professional life.
Info Image

Legal conflicts can arise at any time.

All Swiss have the same rights. But to have rights and to get rights at the same time is often not possible. Conflicts can arise in all situations. They raise legal questions or even have to be settled in court. And very often they hit you where it hurts the most - close to your personal or professional existence.

Info Image

With Emilia, everyone has the same rights.

Previous legal protection insurance companies focused on specific customer groups - the lower the risk, the more money they made. Emilia is different. We offer legal protection for everyone. At the best prices, focused on protecting the most important parts of life.

Info Image

Always well advised and professionally represented.

Emilia provides access to legal experts in all areas that life brings. For example, at work, in your own or rented home, in personal relationships, with business partners or in road traffic. And if our experts are ever unable to help in time through their advice, Emilia will cover the costs in court and provide professional representation.

Info Image

Every person counts, every opinion counts.

Emilia is currently under construction and will launch on 01 October 2022. Our founding team would like to share enthusiastically about our plans already now and is looking forward to feedback. We would like to design Emilia according to our customers' wishes from the very beginning.

EMILIA LOGO

Founder, Team & Partner.

Emilia is backed by a founding team with many years of legal protection experience and strong technology and marketing partners.

founder.name Icon

Peter Dähler

Founder & Inspiration

Peter Dähler founded Dextra Rechtsschutz AG in 2012 and led it as CEO until 2018. Subsequently, he worked as Country Manager CH for sum.cum Sapiens GmbH, among others. He is an expert in the legal protection and insurance market and has access to a strong sales and partner network.

founder.name Icon

Björn Freter

Founder & Managing Director

Björn Freter is an experienced founder and advisor to start-ups and scale-ups in the digital insurance sector with a focus on technology and e-commerce. Until 2021, he was the founder and managing director of sum.cumo Sapiens GmbH and successfully supported Dextra Rechtsschutz AG, among others, since its foundation in 2012.

Logo

We appreciate your support!

Tell your friends and acquaintances about Emilia.

Sharing Teaser

We are looking for support!

Emilia is currently under development and will be launched on 1st of October 2022.

For our team we are currently looking for legal and Insurance professionals. We are looking for people who have the passionate need to break completely new ground for Swiss legal protection. for Swiss legal protection. We would be very pleased to hear from you on your own initiative.

Sharing Teaser
Illustration
Bell
Emilia is a companion for life. We protect all important rights.
Illustration

Peter Dähler, co-founder and inspiration at Emilia

Illustration

Want more? Stay tuned!

What do you think about such a shirt and updates on the launch of Emilia? Our founding team can't wait to go live.
Strictly limited edition
Shirt

Beste Preise und Leistung? Das ist Emilia.

Unser Gründungsteam kann es kaum erwarten, an den Start zu gehen.
Ab Oktober 2022
Illustration
Counter

Emilia geht an den Start in:

1 M
22 D
11 H

Emilia erfindet Rechtsschutz neu.

Konzentriert auf das Wesentliche: Der Schutz aller wichtigen Rechte im Privat- und Berufsleben.
Info Image

Rechtliche Konflike können jederzeit entstehen.

Alle Schweizer:innen haben die gleichen Rechte. Aber Rechte zu haben und gleichzeitig Recht zu bekommen ist oftmals nicht möglich. Konflikte können in allen Lebenslagen entstehen. Sie werfen rechtliche Fragen auf oder müssen sogar vor Gericht ausgetragen werden. Und ganz oft treffen sie einen dort, wo es am meisten weh tut – nah an der persönlichen oder beruflichen Existenz.

Info Image

Mit Emilia haben alle die gleichen Rechte.

Bisherige Rechtsschutzversicherungen haben sich auf bestimmte Kundengruppen konzentriert - je niedriger dabei das Risiko, desto mehr Geld haben sie verdient. Emilia ist anders. Wir bieten Rechtsschutz für alle. Zu den besten Preisen, konzentriert auf den Schutz der wichtigsten Bestandteile des Lebens.

Info Image

Immer gut beraten und kompetent vertreten.

Emilia bietet den Zugang zu Rechtsexperten in allen Bereichen, die das Leben mit sich bringt. Zum Beispiel bei der Arbeit, im eigenen oder gemieteten Zuhause, in persönlichen Beziehungen, mit Geschäftspartnern oder im Straßenverkehr. Und wenn unsere Experten durch ihre Beratung einmal nicht mehr rechtzeitig helfen können, übernimmt Emilia die Kosten vor Gericht und sorgt für eine professionelle Vertretung.

Info Image

Jeder Mensch zählt, jede Meinung zählt.

Emilia befindet sich derzeit im Aufbau und startet am 01. Oktober 2022. Unser Gründungsteam möchte schon jetzt begeistert von unseren Plänen berichten und freut sich auf Feedback. Wir möchten Emilia von Anfang an nach den Wünschen unserer Kunden gestalten.

EMILIA LOGO

Gründer, Team & Partner.

Hinter Emilia steht ein Gründerteam mit langjähriger Rechtsschutz-Erfahrung und starke Technologie- und Marketingpartner.

founder.name Icon

Peter Dähler

Gründer & Inspiration

Peter Dähler gründete in 2012 die Dextra Rechtsschutz AG und leitete sie bis 2018 als CEO. Anschließend war er u.a. als Country Manager CH für die sum.cum Sapiens GmbH tätig. Er ist ein Experte für den Rechtsschutz- und Versicherungsmarkt und greift auf ein starkes Vertriebs- und Partnernetzwerk zurück.

founder.name Icon

Björn Freter

Gründer & Geschäftsführer

Björn Freter ist ein erfahrener Gründer und Berater von Unternehmen im digitalen Versicherungsbereich mit einem Fokus auf Technologie und E-Commerce. Bis 2021 war er Gründer und Geschäftsführer der sum.cumo Sapiens GmbH und begleitete u.a. die Dextra Rechtsschutz AG seit deren Gründung in 2012.

Logo

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Unterstützung!

Erzählen Sie Ihren Freunden und Bekannten von Emilia.

Sharing Teaser

Wir suchen Verstärkung!

Emilia befindet sich derzeit im Aufbau und geht am 01. Oktober 2022 an den Markt.

Für unser Team suchen wir derzeit Rechts- und Versicherungsexperten. Wir suchen nach Menschen, die das leidenschaftliche Bedürfnis verspüren, komplett neue Wege für den Schweizer Rechtsschutz zu beschreiten. Über Ihre initiative Kontaktaufnahme freuen wir uns sehr.

Illustration
Bell
Emilia ist ein Begleiter für das Leben. Wir schützen alle wichtigen Rechte.
Illustration

Peter Dähler, Mitgründer und Inspiration bei Emilia

Illustration

Lust auf mehr? Dranbleiben!

Was halten Sie von so einem Shirt und Updates zum Start von Emilia? Unser Gründungsteam kann es kaum erwarten, an den Markt zu gehen und davon zu berichten.
Streng limitierte Auflage
Shirt